Let There Be Rock

AC/DC releases "Let There Be Rock," March 21, 1977. It's the third album released for international sales, fourth album released in their home country of Australia.

"Let There Be Rock" is AC/DC firing on all cylinders with a solid track listing, including deep cuts like "Go Down," "Bad Boy Boogie," and "Problem Child," as well as the hit singles  "Dog Eat Dog,"  "Whole Lotta Rosie," and the title track "Let There Be Rock." 

Here's a few of our favorites from "Let There Be Rock."

"Dog Eat Dog"



"Let There Be Rock"


 Crank it up.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published